Tekstikoko aA

Yhteystiedot

  • alt=""
  • juhannusruusu-kuvaamo-into2006159087.jpg
  • alt=""
 
 

Tekniset palvelut

Jussi Lähteenmäki
tekninen johtaja
puh. 03 485 1310
jussi.lahteenmaki@virrat.fi

Kimmo Jokinen
yhdyskuntatekniikan päällikkö
puh. 03 485 1322
kimmo.jokinen@virrat.fi

Pia Maskonen
rakennusmestari
puh. 03 485 1362
pia.maskonen@virrat.fi

Paavo Karjalainen
maankäyttöinsinööri
puh. 046 923 4684
paavo.karjalainen@virrat.fi

Risto Lehtinen
työnjohtaja
puh. 044 715 1311
risto.lehtinen@virrat.fi

Asta Juurakko
siivoustyönohjaaja
puh. 03 485 1274
asta.juurakko@virrat.fi

Tiina Keskimäki
toimistopäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1224
tiina.keskimaki@virrat.fi

Päivi Kauppinen
toimistosihteeri
puh. 03 485 1308
paivi.kauppinen@virrat.fi

isännöitsijä
puh. 03 475 5779

Elina Uusi-Ristaniemi
ruoka- ja siivouspalvelupäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1422
elina.uusi-ristaniemi@virrat.fi

Jussi Kanerva
mittaus
puh. 044 715 1363
jussi.kanerva@virrat.fi

 

Vesihuoltolaitos

Petri Pohjola
vesihuoltopäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1325
petri.pohjola@virrat.fi

 

Kaavoituspalvelut

Mika Aalto
kaavoitus- ja kehittämispäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1250
mika.aalto@virrat.fi

Teija Lukula
kiinteistösihteeri
puh. 03 485 1257
teija.lukula@virrat.fi

 

Ympäristönsuojelu

Janne Westerholm
puh. 03 485 1468
janne.westerholm@virrat.fi

 

Rakennusvalvonta

Janne Westerholm
vt. rakennustarkastaja
puh. 03 485 1321

janne.westerholm@virrat.fi

Anita Rautalahti
lupavalmistelija
puh. 03 485 1251
anita.rautalahti@virrat.fi

Rakennusvalvonnan puhelinpäivystysajat
tiistai klo 9.00 - 11.00
torstai klo 13.00 - 15.00
Tapaamiset ajanvarauksella

 
 
 

Sivua päivitetty: 26.06.2024