Tekstikoko aA

Yhteystiedot

maisema-v5.jpg
 
 

Tekniset palvelut

Reijo Kallio
vt. tekninen johtaja
maarakennusmestari
puh. 03 485 1322
reijo.kallio.@virrat.fi

Antti Salminen
rakennusmestari
puh. 03 485 1362
antti.salminen@virrat.fi

Seija Nihti
siivoustyönjohtaja
puh. 03 485 1274
seija.nihti@virrat.fi

Tiina Keskimäki
toimistopäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1224
tiina.keskimaki@virrat.fi

Jussi Lähteenmäki
kiinteistöpäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1321
jussi.lahteenmaki@virrat.fi

Päivi Kauppinen
toimistosihteeri
puh. 03 485 1308
paivi.kauppinen@virrat.fi


isännöitsijä
puh. 03 485 1230

Sirpa Mäkinen
ruokahuoltopäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1422
sirpa.makinen@virrat.fi

Juha Petäjä
mittamies
puh. 03 485 1029
juha.petaja@virrat.fi

Veikko Nurmi
metsätyönjohtaja
puh. 03 485 1030
veikko.nurmi@virrat.fi

VESIHUOLTOLAITOS
Katja Kotalampi
vesihuoltolaitoksen hoitaja
puh. 03 485 1325
katja.kotalampi@virrat.fi

 

Kaavoituspalvelut


Kaavoitus- ja kehittämispäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1250

Leena Akkala
kiinteistösihteeri
puh. 03 485 1257
leena.akkala@virrat.fi

 

Ympäristönsuojelu

Sini Yli-Öyrä
ympäristösuunnittelija
puh. 03 485 1353
sini.yli-oyra@virrat.fi

Hanna Honkanen
ympäristötarkastaja
puh. 03 485 1468
hanna.honkanen@virrat.fi
(tapaaminen Virroilla parhaiten ajanvarauksella)

 

Rakennusvalvonta

Hannu Huhtala
rakennustarkastaja
puh. 03 485 1252
hannu.huhtala@virrat.fi

Mika Aalto
Rakennustarkastaja
puh. 03 485 1259
mika.aalto@virrat.fi

Anita Rautalahti
lupavalmistelija
puh. 03 485 1251
anita.rautalahti@virrat.fi

Rakennusvalvonnan puhelinpäivystysajat
tiistai klo 9.00 - 11.00
torstai klo 13.00 - 15.00

 
 
 

Sivua päivitetty: 01.04.2020