Tekstikoko aA

Yhteystiedot

 
 

Terveyspalvelut

Pirkko Mäenpää
toimitusjohtaja
puh. 044 715 1200
pirkko.maenpaa@keiturinsote.fi

Heidi Tanhua
kehittämispäällikkö
puh. 0400 189 080
heidi.tanhua@keiturinsote.fi

Helena Pesu
henkilöstöpäällikkö
puh. 044 715 1228
helena.pesu@keiturinsote.fi

Samuli Tevameri
Business Controller
puh. 044 715 1242
samuli.tevameri@keiturinsote.fi

Ritva Leijala
Sosiaalialan asiantuntija
puh. 044 715 1240
ritva.leijala@keiturinsote.fi

Tuomas Savikkomaa
vastaava lääkäri
puh. 044 715 1695
tuomas.savikkomaa@keiturinsote.fi

Saila Niskanen
avopalveluiden päällikkö
puh. 044 715 1741
saila.niskanen@keiturinsote.fi

Marika Lehtimäki
ikäihmisten palveluiden palvelupäällikkö
puh. 044 715 1376
marika.lehtimaki@keiturinsote.fi

Aino Leppämäki
viestintäkoordinaattori
puh. 044 715 3271
aino.leppamaki@keiturinsote.fi

 
 
 

Sivua päivitetty: 02.07.2018