Tekstikoko aA

Yhteystiedot

  • kitusenkulma-sivuille508429.jpg
  • img-9201-preview.jpeg
  • hevonen.jpg
  • img-90601039793329.jpg
  • hyppytorni-hannu-kaakkomakivalokuvakilpailu.jpg
  • b86a3252.jpg
 
 

Tekniset palvelut

Raimo Pirhonen
tekninen johtaja
puh. 03 485 1310
raimo.pirhonen@virrat.fi

Reijo Kallio
maarakennusmestari
puh. 03 485 1322
reijo.kallio@virrat.fi

Antti Salminen
rakennusmestari
puh. 03 485 1362
antti.salminen@virrat.fi

Seija Nihti
siivoustyönjohtaja
puh. 03 485 1274
seija.nihti@virrat.fi

Tiina Keskimäki
toimistopäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1224
tiina.keskimaki@virrat.fi

Jaana Rajantaus
kiinteistöpäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1321
jaana.rajantaus@virrat.fi

Päivi Kauppinen
toimistosihteeri
puh. 03 485 1308
paivi.kauppinen@virrat.fi

Marja Lausamo
isännöitsijä
puh. 03 485 1230
marja.lausamo@virrat.fi

Sirpa Mäkinen
ruokahuoltopäällikkö
puh. 03 485 1422
sirpa.makinen@virrat.fi

Juha Petäjä
mittamies
puh. 03 485 1029
juha.petaja@virrat.fi

Veikko Nurmi
metsätyönjohtaja
puh. 03 485 1030
veikko.nurmi@virrat.fi

Sami Ylihärsilä
maankäyttöinsinööri
puh. 03 485 1254
sami.yliharsila@virrat.fi

VESIHUOLTOLAITOS
Katja Kotalampi
vesihuoltolaitoksen hoitaja
puh. 03 485 1325
katja.kotalampi@virrat.fi

 

 

Kaavoituspalvelut

Arto Nummijärvi
kaavoitusarkkitehti
puh. 03 485 1250
arto.nurmijarvi@virrat.fi

Leena Akkala
kiinteistösihteeri
puh. 03 485 1257
leena.akkala@virrat.fi

 

 

Ympäristöpalvelut

Sini Yli-Öyrä
ympäristösuunnittelija
puh. 03 485 1353
sini.yli-oyra@virrat.fi

Hanna Honkanen
(ma-ti Virroilla, tapaaminen varmimmin ajanvarauksella)
ympäristötarkastaja
puh. 03 485 1468
hanna.honkanen@virrat.fi

 

Rakennusvalvonta

Hannu Huhtala
rakennustarkastaja
uh. 03 485 1252
hannu.huhtala@virrat.fi

Anita Rautalahti
lupavalmistelija
puh. 03 485 1251
anita.rautalahti@virrat.fi


 
 
 

Sivua päivitetty: 06.07.2018